Showing all 7 results
Contains Dairy, and Nuts. Can be made Gluten Free.
Contains Fish/Shellfish, can be made Gluten Free.
Contains Dairy, and Gluten.
Contains Shellfish. Can be made gluten and dairy free.
Contains Gluten (bread), and Dairy.
Allergens are dependant on soup of the day, please call ahead to check.